Join us this Wednesday evening, 5pm western, 6 PM mountain, 7PM central, 8PM eastern, at:  online for a lecture on minimalistic footwear and its impact on runners called Biomechanics 318. Drop, motion control features and a host of other subjects will be addressed.

Published by


we are The Gait Guys. find us on and Facebook under our PAGE