ONLINE CE LECTURE TONITE

Join us tonite 8PM EST (7PM CST, 6PM MST) for a case study in gait analysis on chirocredit.com or onlinece.com. Tonite’s case involves a common neurological lesion that effects gait. In addition to a history and gait analysis, remediation of this commonly seen problem is discussed.

Hope t see you there

Ivo and Shawn

Published by

wikigait

we are The Gait Guys. find us on thegaitguys.tumblr.com and Facebook under our PAGE